Obituaries

Ernest Laban Gilbert, 86 of Fort Smith passed away Sunday, January 22, 2012.
Mon, 01/23/2012 - 3:19pm
Jeanne E. McDonald, 52 of Barling passed away Thursday, January 19, 2012.
Mon, 01/23/2012 - 9:32am
Marie Theresa Anderson, 91 of Fort Smith passed away Wednesday, January 18, 2012.
Thu, 01/19/2012 - 10:46am
Ken J. Raleigh, Sr. 81 of Fort Smith passed away Sunday, January 8, 2012.
Fri, 01/13/2012 - 2:09pm
John Carlis Putnam, 91, of Fort Smith, died January 12, 2012 in Fort Smith
Fri, 01/13/2012 - 10:38am
Brent Reed Haesler, 58, of Fort Smith, died January 4, 2012 in Fort Smith.
Tue, 01/10/2012 - 4:52pm
Roy J. Milligan, 87, of Fort Smith died January 4, 2012 in Fayetteville, AR
Thu, 01/05/2012 - 2:22pm
Valeria Frances DeLong, 76 of Fort Smith passed away Monday, January 2, 2012.
Mon, 01/02/2012 - 4:04pm
Sister Mary Linus Oberkoetter, 89 of St. Scholastica passed away Sunday, January 1, 2012.
Mon, 01/02/2012 - 3:41pm
Linda M. Hall, 66, went to be with her
Tue, 12/20/2011 - 4:54pm
Harold B. Plunkett, 97 of Cherokee Village, former of Fort Smith passed away Saturday, December 17, 2011.
Mon, 12/19/2011 - 8:59am
Charles Thomas Scamardo, 93 of Fort Smith passed away Monday, December 12, 2011.
Tue, 12/13/2011 - 3:05pm
James R. "Jim" Hall, 72 of Fort Smith passed away Monday, December 12, 2011.
Tue, 12/13/2011 - 12:56pm
Elizabeth “Betty” Harry, 81 of Fort Smith died Sunday, December 4, 2011.
Wed, 12/07/2011 - 9:28am
Tommie Elizabeth Jones, 92, of Fort Smith, passed away Sunday, December 4th, 2011. 
Wed, 12/07/2011 - 9:10am
John Robert Collins, 85, formerly, of Fort Smith, passed away Tuesday, December 06, 2011, in Lincoln, Arkansas.
Wed, 12/07/2011 - 9:00am
Lawrence Martin Przybysz, 70 of Fort Smith passed away Friday, December 2, 2011.
Sat, 12/03/2011 - 12:03pm
  Goldie Irene Newton passed away December 1, 2011 in Medi-Home of Arkoma at age 92.
Sat, 12/03/2011 - 11:51am
Sister Vivian Luyet, 93 of Fort Smith passed away Thursday, December 1, 2011.
Thu, 12/01/2011 - 4:49pm
Thomas T. Borengasser, 62 of Ft. Smith passed away Monday, November 28, 2011.
Tue, 11/29/2011 - 3:51pm

Pages

Subscribe to Obituaries