Obituaries

Sister Vivian Luyet, 93 of Fort Smith passed away Thursday, December 1, 2011.
Thu, 12/01/2011 - 4:49pm
Thomas T. Borengasser, 62 of Ft. Smith passed away Monday, November 28, 2011.
Tue, 11/29/2011 - 3:51pm
Dawton Wayne Henson, 30 of Ft. Smith passed away Thursday, November 24, 2011.
Tue, 11/29/2011 - 8:49am
Sister Hermana Siebenmorgan, 94 of St. Scholastica passed away Tuesday, November 22, 2011.
Wed, 11/23/2011 - 12:13pm
Wilma Jean Brown, 81 of Fort Smith passed away Sunday, November 20, 2011.
Tue, 11/22/2011 - 2:48pm
Georgia McGrath, 89 of Arkoma, OK passed away Tuesday, November 15, 2011.
Wed, 11/16/2011 - 3:59pm
Reverend Joseph F. Potts, Jr., 89, of Fort Smith, died November 15, 2011 in Fort Smith.
Wed, 11/16/2011 - 12:43pm
George Clifford Conzley, 82 of Fort Smith passed away Saturday, November 12, 2011.
Tue, 11/15/2011 - 9:21am
Florentine M. Vozel, 92 of Fort Smith passed away Saturday, October 12, 2011.
Mon, 11/14/2011 - 1:32pm
Bonnie Sue Gandy, 69 of Pocola, OK passed away Saturday, November 12, 2011.
Mon, 11/14/2011 - 1:30pm
Wallace L. Dove, 90 of Fort Smith, passed away Tuesday, November 8, 2011.
Sat, 11/12/2011 - 12:11pm
"Aunt Bea" Beatrice Hassell, 103 of Spiro, OK passed away Thursday, November 10, 2011.
Fri, 11/11/2011 - 1:19pm
Margaret Lucille "Lucy" Anderson Altes, passed away Monday, November 7, 2011.
Tue, 11/08/2011 - 12:54pm
Mary Agnes Bessette, 89 of Hot Springs passed away Sunday, November 6, 2011.
Tue, 11/08/2011 - 12:30pm
Mary Alice Furr, 73 of Van Buren passed away Sunday, November 6, 2011.
Tue, 11/08/2011 - 12:03pm
Ella Belle Smith Baker, 92 of Van Buren passed away Sunday, November 6, 2011.
Tue, 11/08/2011 - 11:54am
Christina M. Breazzeal, 64, of Fort Smith, passed away November 3, 2011 in Fort Smith.
Sat, 11/05/2011 - 1:20pm
Harold M. Hawkins, 83 of Fort Smith passed away Tuesday, October 25, 2011.
Tue, 10/25/2011 - 1:41pm
Henry M. Loewy, 100, passed away October 23, 2011
Tue, 10/25/2011 - 12:32pm
Tue, 10/25/2011 - 10:22am

Pages

Subscribe to Obituaries